AgriWebb Ideas Portal

Recently Deleted Tasks

Deleted tasks go to a "recently deleted" bucket for two weeks (ish) before they're permanently gone:

  • Deleted tasks are often a mistake not very tech savvy users and they find it frustrating to re-enter

  • Though this can be tackled with training, it would be hugely beneficial for users relying on tasks for their farm's day to day functioning

  • Chloe Mibus
  • Apr 5 2019
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files